A-to-Z Challenge – The Letter S

Standard

A2Z-BADGE-0002014-small_zps8300775c

A Great Big World – Say Something Feat. Christina Aguilera from RoBionic on Vimeo.

Say something,
I’m giving up on you.
I’ll be the one,
if you want me to.

Anywhere, I would’ve followed you.
Say something,
I’m giving up on you.
And I was feeling so small.

It was over my head
I know nothing at all.
And I will stumble and fall.
I’m still learning to love
Just starting to crawl.

Say something,
I’m giving up on you.
I’m sorry that I couldn’t get to you.
Anywhere, I would’ve followed you.

Say something, I’m giving up on you.
And I will swallow my pride.
You’re the one that I love
And I’m saying goodbye.

Say something, I’m giving up on you.
I’m sorry that I couldn’t get to you.
Anywhere, I would have followed you.
Say something, I’m giving up on you.

Say something, I’m giving up on you.
Say something…

2 thoughts on “A-to-Z Challenge – The Letter S

  1. Andrea @ Maybe It's Just Me

    This song hits me so hard for some reason. I get it stuck in my head for days at a time…so gripping and sad…

Leave a Reply

