A-to-Z Challenge – The Letter N

Standard

A2Z-BADGE-0002014-small_zps8300775c

Never. Is that what you meant to say?
When you said you’d never leave me?

Never. Is that what you meant to say?
When you said you’d never stop saying “I love you babe?”

Never. Is that what you meant to say?
When you said you’d never become bored with me?

Never. Is that what you meant to say?
When you said you could never get enough of me?

Never. Is that what you meant to say?
When you said you’d never get tired of hearing me say “I love you babe?”

Do you know the meaning of never?

2 thoughts on “A-to-Z Challenge – The Letter N

  1. Moving post — oh, yes, the meaning of never. Our perception of it hinges on what’s happening in the moment, yet it’s a word filled with so much depth, and pain. Thank you for this post, my first N letter reading of the day.
    Silvia @
    SilviaWrites

Leave a Reply

