Confessions of a Taxi Cab Driver

Standard

thFor the weeks that followed, Jack and I would talk about the things we would do to each other when we were together again.

One of the things we laughed about the most was what I would do so him in the taxi cab on the way from the airport to the hotel.    We fantasized a lot.   He wanted me to be sure and wear a skirt for easy access.    I considered it only because the thought of it excited me.  But the truth is I am not much of a girly girl.   I have to wear skirts and suits for my profession, the last thing I wanted to do was wear a skirt unless I had to.   Nonetheless, I did consider it.

When it came time for me to pack and leave for the airport, I decided to go jeans and t-shirt.   I wanted to impress Jack, but I really didn’t want to give him the impression that I was someone I wasn’t.   Besides, the last I checked I didn’t have to be wearing a skirt to blow him in the back seat of a taxi cab.

One thought on “Confessions of a Taxi Cab Driver

Leave a Reply

